Home       Members and Affiliates

ISG Members

ISG was established by the US major self-regulatory bodies in 1981. The purpose of ISG is to effectively detect and prevent unfair transactions across markets through market information sharing among its members. Currently, ISG covers major self-regulatory bodies across the world. ISG's members are listed as follows:

Members (58)
Australian Securities & Investments Commission (ASIC) London Metal Exchange
Bombay Stock Exchange Limited London Stock Exchange
Borsa Instanbul Long Term Stock Exchange
Borsa Italiana Miami International Securities Exchange
Bourse de Montreal Inc. MIAX PEARL, LLC
BOX Options Exchange LLC NASDAQ BX, LLC
Bursa Malaysia NASDAQ Copenhagen A/S
Cayman Islands Stock Exchange Nasdaq GEMX
Cboe BYX Exchange, Inc. NASDAQ Helsinki, Ltd.
Cboe BZX Exchange, Inc. NASDAQ Iceland HF
Cboe C2 Exchange, Inc. Nasdaq ISE
Cboe Exchange, Inc. Nasdaq MRX
Cboe EDGA Exchange, Inc. NASDAQ PHLX LLC
Cboe EDGX Exchange, Inc. NASDAQ Stockholm AB
Cboe Futures Exchange, LLC National Stock Exchange of India Limited
Chicago Board of Trade National Futures Association
Chicago Mercantile Exchange New York Mercantile Exchange, Inc.
Chicago Stock Exchange, Inc. New York Stock Exchange LLC
Dubai Gold and Commodities Exchange North American Derivatives Exchange
Eurex Deutschland NYSE American LLC
Financial Industry Regulatory Authority NYSE Arca, Inc.
Frankfurt Stock Exchange NYSE National, Inc.
Hong Kong Exchanges & Clearing Ltd. NZX Limited
ICE Futures Europe OneChicago, LLC
ICE Futures U.S., Inc. Oslo Bors ASA
Investment Industry Regulatory Organization of Canada (IIROC) Singapore Exchange Ltd.
Investors Exchange, LLC The Irish Stock Exchange PLC
Japan Exchange Regulation The NASDAQ Stock Market LLC
Korea Exchange The Nigerian Stock Exchange


© 2018 Intermarket Surveillance Group (ISG).  All rights reserved.
The material in these pages is for informational purposes only.